Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Gilbert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Gilbert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Gilbert

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, patient (answered all of my questions) and professional! Highly recommend!"

Katherine connell medina

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck and his team go above and beyond! They are quick to respond, honest, friendly, and Professional, and will find whatever discount is available. They make everything so seamless. Thank you for providing us with the security we need with all our insurance needs!! I would recommend Chuck Gilbert for your insurance needs and if you are looking to purchase a home or need to refinance."

Mukesh Sharma

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved recently from Wisconsin to Delaware and I reached out to Mr Gilbert's office to get applicable DE coverages. Ms Milana Gilbert was extremely kind, responsive and answered all my questions. She also guided me on ways to get additional discounts by taking the driving school class. I am extremely thankful. God Bless her and Mr Gilbert's team! Kudos!"

Kimberly Vari

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is knowledgeable and always offers suggestions to assist with my insurance needs. Professional as well as friendly."

Bernard Ganley

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a little late in posting this but the service provided by the the team at this agency was first rate. I wanted to move all my policies from my then current carrier to State Farm. Ms. Gilbert from Chuck's team contacted me promptly , walked me through my options, explained different coverages, and helped cut my insurance costs. Additionally, it is a pleasure to deal with a local agent instead of a mass marketer (where you generally have to wait on hold, explain the situation, and then find that they have not followed through on your requests). Ms. Gilbert was always responsive,and went the extra mile for me during the purchase process as well as dealing with my prior insurer. Accordingly, I would recommend Chuck and his team when shopping for insurance."

Carmen Bowers

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I currently just switched my car insurance with State Farm and they have been so helpful and amazing!! Milana has been extremely helpful in this process and making sure that everything has been submitted and everything is complete. They are on the ball and it is nice to not have to worry about it! I definitely recommend using them if you are looking for insurance! They definitely try to give you the best price! 10/10 would recommend!!"

ashley ward

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had AMAZING experience. Milana Gilbert was very knowledgeable an extremely helpful. thank you so much you get 10 stars from me!!"

Jessica Corrigan-Morales

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this office, very good service and they speak Spanish. They offer good life insurance, auto, home insurance and have no deposit bank. I have everything with State Farm! (Original) Les recomiendo esta oficina, muy buen servicio y hablan español. Ofrecen un buen seguro de vida, auto, seguro de vivienda y tienen banco sin depósito. Yo tengo todo con State Farm!"

Marcus Gilbert

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed my service here at this office. The staff is very understanding and helpful. They made sure I understood the details of each of the policies that I had questions on. They really seem to have your best interest at heart."

James Rachiele

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Milana was extremely thorough and very knowledgeable with getting me the best coverage. Thank you so much."

Heeral Patel

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I really had a good experience here everyone is friendly and explains everything in detail which is really helpful... worth being with this insurance company. Happy to be with them."

Marcelle Anascue

December 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"👍👍"

Kwamir Mims

June 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently went to this location and applied for insurance they did more than just help they also showed me ways to have my insurance drop dramatically definitely check them out if your looking for good insurance. ~Milana Gilbert~ ask for her"

Alexis Proctor

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Milana is always helpful, very friendly staff overall!!"

Geeno Harris

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
""I love these guys". The great thing about them and I can say this true heartedly is, every staff member treats you with open arms. Chuck has been my agent for many years and him and his team have always been consistant in my needs. They are willing to answer any question I may have had and they do not hammer you buying their services. I personal have recommended others to them. Thank you guys and continue on your successful path. From Darrell K Harris."

Ahmad Shabazz

March 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent with good people!!"

She Will

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and the savings."

Mark Meshreky

September 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"My parents and I have been with State Farm for years. We are very happy with Chuck and his team. Best customer service I could ask for."

Al Coleman

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Chuck Gilbert and his team for providing all our insurance needs from car, life, and rental. Great team with the best Service!"

M D

August 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome support from the Team."